Intro

Hello! My name is Jennifer Le and I am a sophomore at the University of South Alabama. I am Communications major with a concentration in Broadcast Journalism and a minor in Studio Art. I am from Mobile, Al. I love traveling and I usually document my adventures and upload them to Youtube.

Blogs can vary from being professional or personal. The purpose of a blog is for people to express themselves without restriction. It is the writer’s own thoughts and word. A blog allows people to be free and open to talk about whatever their heart desires.

I occasionally read blogs, only if it randomly show up on one of my social media feed and it’s about someone I care for in pop culture. One of the few blogs I read is JustJared.com.

How people in my field could use a blog is if they’re an aspiring writer and could use a blog as an outlet to grow as a writer. They could showcase their work to potential employers what they are capable of doing.

The video was about the basic fundamentals of writing a blog post. The length, content, headline and different tips on creating a blog post were discussed in the video


2 thoughts on “Intro

Leave a comment